Then, it was time to go.


I didn’t know if I could make it to Misareaux Coast or not, but I decided to try. But not before visiting Blueblade Fell, and one of the most inspiring views in the game. I remember when I (finally) completed my Promy runs at, like, 2:15am (on a work night!) I was exhausted and ready to pass out, but Kayna and her friend demanded I follow them here. Maybe it was the booze, maybe it was the music in the zone (which I love) or maybe it was exhaustion but this place almost seemed real.

One more shot, without the elvaan…

Leave a Reply

